Before 2014 slips by, we must acknowledge our ‘New Old Boys’ – those retiring gents from 2013. Sadly this seems to come around all too quickly – another night at Colombo’s Restaurant on a hot December evening sharing pizza and pasta. The following 30 boys are already missed and we look forward to some of them returning for our annual Christmas concert later in the year.

Lucas Aparo, Joe Bourke, Luke Carroll, Adam Casamento, Cyrus Chan, Vance Chao, Tim Davis, Julian Dods, Lucas Dunoon, Harrison Ede, Saksham Ganatra, Theo Gong, Joseph Lam, Matthew Lee, Tom Lerk, Oscar Levi, Hualong Li, Liam O’Donnell, Theodore Ong, Jack Ooi, Hugh Radcliffe-Smith, Benjamin Reed, Lachlan Roper, Daniel So, Dan Tran, Luke Tork, Christopher Turner, Ross Winter, Thomas Yao, David Youings.


Leave a reply

The National Boys Choir of Australia acknowledges the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nation, the traditional custodians of the land on which we rehearse and work. We pay respect to their elders past, present and emerging.


©2024 National Boys Choir of Australia Website by Off the Page

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?