Another year, another goodbye. 32 boys retired with voice change in 2011 – the biggest loss the Choir has suffered in any one year since it began in 1964 – in fact it is more than the total number of choristers who made up the inaugural choir!

We look forward to welcoming back the following boys to sing as part of the Men’s choir in coming years – Ben Abadilla, Robert Anderson, Austin Bennett, Marcus Bordignon, Jarrod Brammer, Simon Casey, Albert Chow, Ryan Collins, Matthew Cosgrove, Stanley Cui, Toby Davis, Hudson Hawkins, Lachlan Holliday, Jordan Janssen, Damon Kitching, Ryan Lewien, Thomas Li, Justin MacDonald, Lachlann MacDonald, Ricky Martin, Lachlan McLean, Lucas Mirtsios, Jack Nassios, Haralambos Nerouppos, Yianni Palios, Ryan Powell, James Radcliffe-Smith, James Ruiz, Adrian Trieu, Edwin Van Ravesteyn, Charlie Woods and Vincent Zhu.


Leave a reply

The National Boys Choir of Australia acknowledges the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nation, the traditional custodians of the land on which we rehearse and work. We pay respect to their elders past, present and emerging.


©2024 National Boys Choir of Australia Website by Off the Page

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?