23/09/2018 to 29/09/2018


Parent Meeting – Friday 3 August, 8.45pm
Tour Payment $650 to be paid in full no later than Friday 24 August
Pocket money – $60 maximum – due by Friday 24 August – in a single named envelope, $10 or $5 notes only.

Dedicated Tour RehearsalsMonday 27 August 5-7pm and Monday 17 September 5-7pm

Selected Boys for the 2018 Tasmania Tour
Aston Bell Soren Adkin Connor Chong
Liam Browne Sean Chen Callum Corbally
Caelan Chong Lucas D’Costa Joshua Doan
Daniel Elias Simon D’Costa Hunter Greco
Mitchell Laurie Tommy DeSimone Jonathan Liew
Cameron Heath Noah Liu Santiago Merchant
Daniel Joshua Hayden Makmur William Morrison
Alexander Lee Hamish McLean-Davies Isaac Pearson
Riki Lethbridge Simon Merry Natsuki Rogers
Ryan Ong Will Parker Tom Saro
Damon Prothero Oliver Richardson Aaron Tan
Patrick Schneider Alessio Russo Mitchell Ting
Joshua Simos-Garner Jay Tolentino Leon Zhang
Robin Soeradinata Jason Zhao Robert Strangward

    The National Boys Choir of Australia acknowledges the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nation, the traditional custodians of the land on which we rehearse and work. We pay respect to their elders past, present and emerging.


    ©2024 National Boys Choir of Australia Website by Off the Page

    Log in with your credentials

    Forgot your details?